Status

I’m currently working on the following-

1. a 3D version of the Emendofowl form Project Zodiac to fill that big gap left by all my crummy ‘oh god im a noob and the deadline is NEXT WEEK ;_;’ unshowable past examples of character modelling. I plan on texturing and perhaps rigging it up, though it depends on how things go elsewhere.

Naturally, its pretty low poly since my PC spazzes out the minute things get above a certain number.

2. A 3D building based on one i grabbed textures off when i was down in manchester. I actually started this back in June, but it took a backseat for a while. I plan on giving it some nice meaty textures, with normal mapping if i can get crazybump to work.

Leave a Reply

