Zephir & Zippy Adventures – (Flash/UI)

backgroundtest 3_4 vfinal

[Flash Movie]

3 thoughts on “Zephir & Zippy Adventures – (Flash/UI)

  1. Hi, Thanks for looking at my artwork & test for Playfish. It’s nice to meet another candidate for the test!
    Regarding your version, I absolutely like your Pre-Production works & materials. They really show off your effort and look really nice! Love the backgrounds and also some other character choices you did for Zephir & Zippy. Bravo!
    As for myself, I am also not a 2D animator technically as I was trained specializing in 3D CG animation, so I myself still quite a beginner in Flash.
    Anyway thanks for dropping by my site and it’s nice to meet you!

Leave a Reply

