Study- Crates, crates everywhere

Well, I couldn’t just say something like ‘ Crates are like game ID cards’ without playing about with different approaches to the same crate, now could I?

It wasn’t really my intention today to aim for specific games, though I did push them a little when they began to remind me of stuff I’ve played. The EVIL CRATE reminds me of the God of War games, and the halloweeny bit in Kingdom Hearts. The desaturated crate reminds me of about a million brown-em-up desaturated games, but also a little of Team Ico. The one below that, Rapture, while the row along the bottom remind me of Braid :).

Hit the jump for some 100% crops, if that’s your thing.

Leave a Reply

