2011 Sketchdump: Animals

Its that time again! 2011 has been a bit of a chaotic year for me, from starting a new job to dealing with unfortunate personal baggage. This plus significantly less time for personal work means I’ve been concentrating more on my sketchbook than on finished pieces or personal mini projects.

This post houses the animals- this isnt everything, just a selection of sketches which I dig, and some which people who flick though my actual book are drawn to first.  Its been fun to be back on the cartoony animals, especially after banning myself from doing so for a spell so I could diversify my skills a bit.

Onwards!


Leave a Reply

