Videogame ass fish

fishking

This was not my intention, I was going to do something else tonight and somewhere along the way this fish was like ‘OI, I SHOULD BE LIKE, IN A WATER LEVEL, GUARDING A COIN OR SOMETHING.’ and I complied :(. Though I suppose I didn’t draw the coin. HA. Bite me, fish! Have a shave while you’re at it!

I’m going to leave complaining about cintiq12WX again because ‘this thing makes painting colours/tone/everything a pain in the butt’ is the queen of all #FirstWorldProblems, even if I could go on a legit rant about this bloody thing.  Would be wonderful if it didn’t lie to me about what I’m seeing.

Sorting it out is up there on my to-do list…

One thought on “Videogame ass fish

Leave a Reply

