Sketchdump – Biro

1

A few people have been asking me where my drawing’s at lately, so I thought I’d do a dump of recent sketches. Life has been nonstop hectic for the past 4 months, and at this rate it’s probably gonna continue to be hectic, it’s cool but it means things like updating blogs gets pushed back a bit. I’m still drawing though, actually finding it more fun now that I have time to do it and am not a slave to art tests all my days :D.

Hit the jump for more. This lot is all biro, the next post will be pencil stuff :)

0 2 3 4 5 6 78

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

