BusyBusyBusy

Am super super busy working away at my side project currently, so things are a bit dead around here – hold tight, what im working on will be worth the wait :D.

In other news, I got a Cintiq 27QHD 3 weeks ago and the impact it’s had on how I do digital work is quite noticeable. My speed is up, and my line widths are now more variable as I dont have to make my brush super chunky just to see the cursor, joy! I was previously of the mindset that anything I can do with a cintiq I can do with an intous and that the expense wasnt worth it, but now I wonder how I ever thought I could do digital concepts ( especially ones with a strict time limit ) without one :)

-S

Leave a Reply

