Current Status

unicorn 080816

Whoops yes. Things got pretty busy in July, more busy to come. Get home kinda late now, (…thanks Southern ) which has been effecting how I approach my personal work.

I’m posting a fair bit of random sketchbookey study stuff over on tumblr , the plan is to steer myself back into doing something more blog-worthy – this includes Dinoproject – going via the general kinda confidence/self esteem boosting that I need to focus on to be able to concentrate without beating myself up constantly etc.

Leave a Reply

